جهاز الأمن والسلامة الذي تحتاجه

مستشعر هالو الذكي 3 سي

مستشعر هالو الذكي 3 سي تحتل الصدارة في حل مشكلات السلامة والأمن المتطورة باستمرار باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في مجال المراقبة مناطق خصوصية المنشأة. هالو 3 سي يحمي خصوصية الأفراد كما هي لا تستخدم الكاميرات أو تسجل الصوت أو تلتقط أي معلومات تعريف شخصية (PII) ، مما يجعله الحل الأمثل لمناطق الخصوصية مثل الحمامات والمناطق المشتركة.

توفر ميزات المراقبة الأمنية والبيئية الجديدة للمستخدمين مستويات أعلى من الأمان وسهولة التثبيت. تضيف هذه الميزات إلى ميزات HALO الحالية للكشف عن الطلقات النارية، وتنبيهات الضوضاء، واكتشاف vape، وتنبيه الكلمات الرئيسية في حالات الطوارئ.

نفس HALO الذي تعرفه وتحبه ، الآن مع المزيد من الميزات ، أسهل تثبيت سطح جبل، والقدرة على تشغيل وحدتين باستخدام نفس تشغيل الكابل!

مستشعرات HALO 3C الجديدة

مستشعر HALO الذكي - الأمان - الضوء

الهروب في حالات الطوارئ وإنارة التنبيه

يأتي HALO 3C مع HALO حرفيًا لخيارات الإضاءة الملونة LED التي يمكن برمجتها لإظهار طرق الهروب للسلامة مثل النمط الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر. أنشئ ألوانًا فريدة للتنبيهات المختلفة مثل اللون الأرجواني لتنبيهات جودة الهواء أو الأزرق للتنبيهات الصحية. يتم عرض الأضواء نفسها على السقف حول HALO لزيادة الرؤية.

مستشعر HALO الذكي - الأمان - زر الذعر

زر الذعر

يمكن للمستخدمين تشغيل التنبيهات عبر زر ذعر خارجي تابع لجهة خارجية أو عبر تطبيق HALO السحابي. يرتبط موقع المشغل بجهاز HALO الأقرب.

مستشعر HALO الذكي - الأمان - الحركة

كشف الحركة

تحديد وتنبيه حركة الإشغال والتعدي على ممتلكات الغير.

مستشعر HALO الذكي - التخصيص

خيارات الاستشعار المخصصة

هل تحتاج إلى أجهزة استشعار صناعية مُعايرة مخصصة؟ يحتوي HALO 3C على خيارات للأوزون وثاني أكسيد الكبريت وكبريتيد الهيدروجين وثاني أكسيد النيتروجين والمزيد!

The Safety & Security Device You Need

HALO Smart Sensor 3C

HALO Smart Sensor 3C is at the forefront of solving ever-evolving safety and security concerns as the industry leader in monitoring facility privacy areas. HALO 3C protects the privacy of individuals as it does not use cameras, record audio, or capture any personally identifiable information (PII), making it the perfect solution for privacy areas such as restrooms and common areas.

New security and environmental monitoring features provide users with even greater levels of security and easier installation. These features add to HALO’s existing features of gunshot detection, noise alerts, vape detection, and emergency keyword alerting.

The same HALO you know and love, now with more features, easier surface mount install, and the ability to power two units using the same cable run!

HALO 3C New Sensors

HALO Smart Sensor - Safety - Light

Emergency Escape & Alert Lighting

HALO 3C comes with a literal HALO of LED colored lighting options that can be programmed to show escape routes for safety such as a red, yellow, and green pattern. Create unique colors for different alerts such as purple for Air Quality alerts or blue for Health alerts. The lights themselves are projected onto the ceiling around the HALO for extended visibility.

HALO Smart Sensor - Safety - Panic Button

Panic Button

Users can trigger alerts via an external 3rd party panic button or via the HALO cloud app. The location of the trigger is associated to the HALO device in closest proximity.

HALO Smart Sensor - Safety - Motion

Motion Detection

Identify and alert on movement for occupancy and trespassing.

HALO Smart Sensor - Customize

Custom Sensor Options

Need customized calibrated industrial sensors? HALO 3C has options for Ozone, Sulfur Dioxide, Hydrogen Sulfide, Nitrogen Dioxide, and more!