جهاز استشعار جودة الهواء والتدخين الإلكتروني الذي تحتاجه

مستشعر هالو الذكي 2 سي

كجزء من أحدث إصدار لبرنامج v2.5 ، HALO يوفر كلاً من جودة الهواء ومؤشر الصحة في الوقت الفعلي يرسل تنبيهات عندما يقع أي من المؤشرين في مناطق الخطر. بالتزامن مع سحابة HALO، يوفر المستشعر أيضًا التقارير الآلية الهامة التي تسمح لمالكي المباني والمسؤولين بإثبات أنهم يوفرون بيئة داخلية صحية و / أو التحقق من أن تحسين المنشأة ضروري.

"لقد كان الجهاز دقيقًا للغاية وساعد قيادة المدرسة على التعامل مع مشكلة vaping بشكل فعال من خلال تحديد متى وأين كان طلابنا يستخدمون الـ vaping. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد منح مدرستنا القدرة على التمييز من vaping النموذجي إلى أولئك الذين لديهم THC في هو - هي."

"لقد كان الجهاز دقيقًا للغاية وساعد قيادة المدرسة على التعامل مع مشكلة vaping بشكل فعال من خلال تحديد متى وأين كان طلابنا يستخدمون الـ vaping. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد منح مدرستنا القدرة على التمييز من vaping النموذجي إلى أولئك الذين لديهم THC في هو - هي."

جرب الفرق مع HALO 2C

يستخدم مستشعر معايرة لثاني أكسيد الكربون يكون محددًا للغاية وأكثر دقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بقراءات مستوى ثاني أكسيد الكربون. 

 

توجد مستشعرات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة على الحافة الخارجية للجهاز ، مما يسمح بقراءات أكثر دقة لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة خارج الوحدة. 

كيف تعرف أن الوقت قد حان لتثبيت HALO 2C

متى الأمن و جودة الهواء لها نفس الأهمية. يتم استخدام HALO 2C عندما تكون إدارة الطاقة أو أتمتة المباني عاملاً رئيسيًا لمنشأتك - الفصول الدراسية أو المناطق التجارية أو العامة مثل غرف الاستراحة أو مساحة المكاتب.

The Air Quality and Vape Sensor Device You Need

HALO Smart Sensor 2C

As part of the newest v2.5 software release, HALO provides both a real-time Air Quality and Health Index that sends alerts when either index falls into danger zones. In conjunction with HALO Cloud, the sensor also provides critical automated reports that allow building owners and administrators to demonstrate they are providing a healthy indoor environment and/or validate that facility improvement is needed.

"The device has been extremely accurate and has helped school leadership deal with the vaping issue effectively by identifying when and where our students have been vaping. In addition, it has given our school the ability to differentiate from typical vaping to those that have THC in it."

"The device has been extremely accurate and has helped school leadership deal with the vaping issue effectively by identifying when and where our students have been vaping. In addition, it has given our school the ability to differentiate from typical vaping to those that have THC in it."

Experience the Difference with HALO 2C

Utilizes Carbon Dioxide calibrated sensor that is very specific and much more accurate when it comes to the CO2 level readings. 

 

The Temperature and Humidity sensors are located on the outside very edge of the device, allowing more accurate readings of the temperature and humidity outside of the unit. 

How to know it's time to install HALO 2C

When SECURITY and AIR QUALITY are of equal importance. The HALO 2C is used when energy management or building automation is a key factor for your facility – classrooms, commercial or common areas like break rooms or office space.